International Journal of Graph Theory and Its Applications

Editorial board

  1. Henry Liu - Editor-in-Chief
    Central South University
    CHINA
    Homepage: http://www.cantab.net/users/henry.liu/
    Email: henry-liu@csu.edu.cn; hliu@mililink.com
  2. Yongtang Shi - Editor-in-Chief
    Nankai University
    CHINA
    Homepage: http://www.combinatorics.net.cn/homepage/shi/
    Email: shi@nankai.edu.cn; ytshi@mililink.com
  3. Kinkar Chandra Das
    Sungkyunkwan University
    KOREA
    Homepage: http://kinkardas.tripod.com/
    Email: kinkardas2003@gmail.com
  4. Matthias Dehmer
    Institute for Bioinformatics and Translational Research
    UMIT, AUSTRIA
    Homepage: http://www.dehmer.org/
    Email: matthias.dehmer@umit.at
  5. Shinya Fujita
    Yokohama City University
    JAPAN
    Homepage: http://www2u.biglobe.ne.jp/~sfujita/newmath.htm
    Email: shinya.fujita.ph.d@gmail.com
  6. Boris Furtula
    University of Kragujevac
    SERBIA
    Homepage: http://www.pmf.kg.ac.rs/bfurtula/
    Email: furtula@kg.ac.rs
  7. Michitaka Furuya
    Kitasato University
    JAPAN
    Email: michitaka.furuya@gmail.com
  8. Colton Magnant
    Georgia Southern University
    U.S.A.
    Homepage: https://sites.google.com/a/georgiasouthern.edu/coltonmagnant/
    Email: dr.colton.magnant@gmail.com
  9. Kenta Ozeki
    National Institute of Informatics
    JAPAN
    Homepage: http://comb.math.keio.ac.jp/ozeki/
    Email: ozeki@nii.ac.jp
  10. Juan Rada
    Universidad de Antioquia
    COLOMBIA
    Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/juanpabloradarincon/
    Email: rada.juanpa@gmail.com
  11. Mark Siggers
    Kyungpook National University
    REPUBLIC OF KOREA
    Homepage: http://webbuild.knu.ac.kr/~mhs/
    Email: mhsiggers@knu.ac.kr
  12. Martin Trinks
    Nankai University
    CHINA
    Email: martin.trinks@googlemail.com
  13. Hua Wang
    Georgia Southern University
    U.S.A.
    Homepage: https://googledrive.com/host/0B1q48QfFUyFsTUVINDctZ0dJSXM/
    Email: hwang@georgiasouthern.edu
  14. Jie Zhang
    Department of Computer Science
    University of Oxford
    U.K.
    Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/csjiezhang/
    Email: jie.zhang@cs.ox.ac.uk
  15. Publisher: MILI PUBLICATIONS
    422B Chak Raghunath
    Naini
    Allahabad 211008, Uttar Pradesh
    India
    _____